Music For Fall 2017

 Music Fall 2017

Here We Come A-Caroling ~ Josh Sparkman
O Little Town of Bethlehem ~ Dan Forrest
Of The Father’s Love Begotten ~Jay Baker
People, Look East ~ Craig Courtney
How Great Our Joy ~ Craig Courtney
The Work of Christmas ~ Dan Forrest
The First Noel ~ Andrew Huish
Adoramus Te, Christe ~ Mozart
Go, Tell It On The Mountain ~ John Rutter
See Amid the Winter’s Snow ~ Dan Forrest
The Lord Bless You and Keep You ~

Not in performance order