Members Information


2016 – 2017

President: Rich Nuckolls

V. P.: Wayne Elliot

Secretary: Cheryl DiBiase

Secretary (Ensemble): Annie Jefferson

Treasurer: Barbara McIver

Section  Chairs

1st Alto: Susan Tanguy

2nd Alto: Judy Canlon

1st Bass: Ben Harrell

2nd Bass: Greg Caudle

1st Soprano: Karen Taylor

2nd Soprano: Judy Beale

1st Tenor: Cleve Porter

2nd Tenor: Kendall Taylor

Committee Chairs

Librarian: Ruth Rood

Publicity: Mary Crawford

Recordings Production and Sales: Edwina Tims/Ginger Clemenshaw

Seating/Setup: Chuck Cook

Men’s Attire: Greg Caudle

Women’s Attire: Avril Gordon

Hospitality: Terry Everett

Webmasters: Greg and Margaret Caudle

Business Managers: Judy Beale/Jim Ellington/Deborah Lumpkin

Fund Raising: Bill Woods

Finance: Bill Greer

Photographers: Sharon Steel-Smith/Philip Johnson

Facebook Administrator: Annie Jefferson

(requires password login)The Georgia Festival Chorus Member Handbook logo                GFC Handbook
clip_image002Dates To Remember Spring 2017
roster tag2016-17 Member Roster (requires password login and will automatically download to computer.)
Music List for Spring 2017
Audition Sign-up page
   Prayer Requests   (password )clip_image002[1]
camera Photo Roster  (requires password login)
clip_image002[9] The Georgia Festival Chorus Bylaws
Spring 2017 Poster2017 Spring
Postcard PDF
Concerts Poster PDF
headphonesSpring 2017 Listening Links  (requires password)
blue bonnet-1
GFC ’72 Years of Song’ Vimeo Album
(requires password)

 AJC Article on Frank Boggs and The Georgia Festival  Chorus

Frank's Poem 001 (2) texture

Keep Up with the Chorus Face Book Page


Like us on Facebook